Right to Work…Call Your Reps!

Posted: February 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Missouri needs Right to Work!!!!    Presently it is in committee and now is the time to contact your state Representative to ask them
to vote “yes” for Right to Work.
The contact you make with your state Rep is the most important thing you can do to facilitate passage of Right to Work.   Please don’t think that your email or call means little.  Union bosses are definitely lobbying our Reps………
Which is why we would also ask to you forward this email to your contacts please!   (don’t forget to ask you husband/wife or otherwise to write to support also)
 
Missouri needs worker freedom and all the economic advantages that come with this law!
If you know who you State Representative is choose from the list below but if you are not sure use this link  http://www.house.mo.gov/legislatorlookup.aspx
2013 Missouri House Republicans
Sue.Allen@house.mo.govKurt.Bahr@house.mo.gov,Jay.Barnes@house.mo.govMike.Bernskoetter@house.mo.gov,TJ.Berry@house.mo.govRick.Brattin@house.mo.gov,Wanda.Brown@house.mo.govEric.Burlison@house.mo.gov,Kathie.Conway@house.mo.gov,  Steve.Cookson@house.mo.govMike.Cierpiot@house.mo.gov,Stanley.Cox@house.mo.govSandy.Crawford@house.mo.gov,Gary.Cross@house.mo.govPaul.Curtman@house.mo.gov,  charliedavis@cableone.netJohn.Diehl@house.mo.govTony.Dugger@house.mo.govkevinelmer1@gmail.com,Kevin.Engler@house.mo.govSue.Entlicher@house.mo.gov,Paul.Fitzwater@house.mo.govThomas.Flanigan@house.mo.gov,Lyndall.Fraker@house.mo.govDiane.Franklin@house.mo.gov,Keith.Frederick@house.mo.govDoug.Funderburk@house.mo.gov,Chuck.Gatschenberger@house.mo.govDon.Gosen@house.mo.gov,Jeff.Grisamore@house.mo.govCasey.Guernsey@house.mo.gov,Marsha.Haefner@house.mo.govKent.Hampton@house.mo.gov,Galen.Higdon@house.mo.govDave.Hinson@house.mo.gov,Denny.Hoskins@house.mo.govLincoln.Hough@house.mo.gov,Jay.Houghton@house.mo.gov,Delus.Johnson@house.mo.govCaleb.Jones@house.mo.gov,Tim.Jones@house.mo.govShelley.Keeney@house.mo.gov,Mike.Kelley@house.mo.govAndrew.Koenig@house.mo.gov,Bart.Korman@house.mo.govMike.Lair@house.mo.gov,Bill.Lant@house.mo.govJeanie.Lauer@house.mo.gov,Mike.Leara@house.mo.govDonna.Lichtenegger@house.mo.gov,Nick.Marshall@house.mo.govJohn.McCaherty@house.mo.gov,Chris.Molendorp@house.mo.govMyron.Neth@house.mo.gov,Mark.Parkinson@house.mo.govDon.Phillips@house.mo.gov,Craig.Redmon@house.mo.govBill.Reiboldt@house.mo.gov,Todd.Richardson@house.mo.govJeanie.Riddle@house.mo.gov,Lyle.Rowland@house.mo.govDwight.Scharnhorst@house.mo.gov,Dave.Schatz@house.mo.govRonald.Schieber@house.mo.gov,Lindell.Shumake@house.mo.govJason.Smith@house.mo.gov,Sheila.Solon@house.mo.govChrissy.Sommer@house.mo.gov,Rick.Stream@house.mo.govMike.Thomson@house.mo.gov,Mike.Thomson@house.mo.govNoel.Torpey@house.mo.gov,Bill.White@house.mo.govPaul.Wieland@house.mo.gov,Anne.Zerr@house.mo.gov
2013 Missouri House Democrats
Ira.Anders@house.mo.govLinda.Black@house.mo.gov,Mike.Colona@house.mo.govPat.Conway@house.mo.gov,Rory.Ellinger@house.mo.govVicki.Englund@house.mo.gov,Brandon.Ellington@house.mo.govMichael.Frame@house.mo.gov,Ben.Harris@house.mo.govSteve.Hodges@house.mo.gov,Penny.Hubbard@house.mo.govJake.Hummel@house.mo.gov,Michele.Kratky@house.mo.govChris.Kelly@house.mo.gov,Jeanne.Kirkton@house.mo.govKarla.May@house.mo.gov,Gail.Beatty@house.mo.govTom.McDonald@house.mo.gov,Kevin.McManus@house.mo.govMargo.McNeil@house.mo.gov,Judy.Morgan@house.mo.govStacey.Newman@house.mo.gov,Mary.Nichols@house.mo.govCharlie.Norr@house.mo.gov,Sharon.Pace@house.mo.govTommie.Pierson@house.mo.gov,John.Rizzo@house.mo.govJeff.Roorda@house.mo.gov,Ed.Schieffer@house.mo.govJill.Schupp@house.mo.gov,Clem.Smith@house.mo.govJay.Swearingen@house.mo.gov,Rochelle.Gray@house.mo.govSteve.Webb@house.mo.gov,Stephen.Webber@house.mo.gov,
Thank you so very much your writing your support for this law means a lot.
Missouri Employment Freedom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s